Memphis District assists Arkansas with St. Francis water trail dedication
(From left to right) St. Francis Basin and White River Backwater Section Chief Billy Grantham, Arkansas State Representative Johnny Rye, Project Manager Jairus Stroupe, and St. Francis Lake Association President Terry Rollins Jr.

Download Image: Full Size (1.56 MB)
Photo by: Jessica Haas |  VIRIN: 210511-A-CE999-2008.JPG